Events


Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 @ 11:00 am University of Windsor University of Windsor On the Road
Sunday, October 16, 2016 @ 7:00 pm Central Michigan University Mock Law Class Central Michigan University On the Road
Saturday, October 15, 2016 @ 11:00 am New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road
Saturday, October 15, 2016 @ 9:00 am October 15, 2016: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Friday, October 14, 2016 @ 12:00 pm New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road
Friday, October 14, 2016 @ 10:00 am Bowling Green University Bowling Green University On the Road
Thursday, October 13, 2016 @ 11:30 am Ohio University Ohio University On the Road
Thursday, October 13, 2016 @ 11:30 am Northern Michigan University Northern Michigan University On the Road
Thursday, October 13, 2016 @ 11:00 am York University York University On the Road
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 @ 10:00 am Lake Superior State University Lake Superior State University On the Road
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 @ 5:00 pm Meet the Judges Reception Atrium Students,Career Services,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 @ 11:30 am Michigan Tech University Michigan Technological University On the Road
Monday, October 10, 2016 @ 10:15 am Calvin College Calvin College On the Road
Friday, October 7, 2016 @ 3:00 pm Alma College Alma College On the Road
Thursday, October 6, 2016 @ 1:30 pm University of Detroit Mercy University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Thursday, October 6, 2016 @ 12:00 pm University of Notre Dame University of Notre Dame On the Road
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 @ 11:00 am Western Michigan Univesity Western Michigan University On the Road
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 @ 4:30 pm Michigan State University Mock Law Class Michigan State University On the Road
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 @ 10:00 am University of Illinois at Urbans MAPLA University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign On the Road
Monday, October 3, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Ryerson University Ryerson University On the Road

Page 2 of 3