Events


Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 @ 11:45 am Lunch at the Michigan Bar Exam Michigan State University Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, January 7, 2016 @ 5:30 pm January 7, 2016: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Sunday, November 1, 2015 @ 7:00 pm Central Michigan University Central Michigan University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Thursday, October 29, 2015 @ 2:00 pm Boston Forum Boston Forum/ Renaissance Boston Waterfront On the Road,On The Road - USA
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 @ 5:00 pm January 20, 2016: Admissions Walk-in Wednesday Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 @ 4:30 pm Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Saturday, October 24, 2015 @ 7:00 pm Reunion for All Law Alumni Detroit Mercy Law Campus Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Friday, October 23, 2015 @ 2:00 pm Atlanta Forum Atlanta Forum/ AmericasMart Atlanta On the Road,On The Road - USA
Thursday, October 22, 2015 @ 11:30 am Albion College Albion College On the Road,On The Road - USA
Thursday, October 22, 2015 @ 10:00 am University of Detroit Mercy University of Detroit Mercy On the Road,On The Road - USA
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 @ 3:00 pm University of Michigan University of Michigan On the Road,On The Road - USA
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 @ 11:00 am University of Michigan Dearborn University of Michigan Dearborn On the Road,On The Road - USA
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 4:00 pm Muhlenberg College Muhlenberg College On the Road,On The Road - USA
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 12:00 pm Houston Forum Houston Forum/ Hyatt Regency Houston On the Road,On The Road - USA
Saturday, October 17, 2015 @ 11:00 am New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road,On The Road - USA
Friday, October 16, 2015 @ 12:00 pm New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road,On The Road - USA
Thursday, October 15, 2015 @ 12:00 pm St. Peter's University St. Peter's College On the Road,On The Road - USA
Thursday, October 15, 2015 @ 11:00 am Ohio State University Ohio State University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Thursday, October 15, 2015 @ 10:00 am Community Resource and Job Fair Northwest Activity On the Road,On The Road - USA
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 @ 1:00 pm John Jay College John Jay College of Criminal Justice On the Road,On The Road - USA

Page 2 of 4