Events


Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Monday, September 29, 2014 @ 5:00 pm Michigan Tech Michigan Technological University On the Road
Monday, September 29, 2014 @ 11:30 am Finlandia University Finlandia University On the Road
Friday, September 26, 2014 @ 9:00 am Macomb Community College Macomb Sports & Expo Center On the Road
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 @ 4:30 pm Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 @ 10:00 am University of Detroit Mercy University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 @ 3:00 pm University of Michigan University of Michigan On the Road
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 @ 1:00 pm Ryerson University Ryerson University On the Road
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 @ 12:00 pm Red Mass UDM Law Campus Alumni&Friends,Main Events
Monday, September 22, 2014 @ 3:00 pm Toronto Forum Toronto Forum/Hyatt Regency On the Road
Thursday, September 18, 2014 @ 4:30 pm Reception at the State Bar of MI Annual Meeting Amway Grand Hotel Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Saturday, September 13, 2014 @ 11:00 am Chicago Forum/Palmer House Palmer House Hilton On the Road
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 @ 3:00 pm Lourdes University Lourdes College On the Road
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 @ 11:00 am Defiance College Defiance College On the Road
Monday, September 8, 2014 @ 9:00 am 2014 Fall On- Campus Interviews/Session II Room 121 Career Services
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 @ 5:30 pm Saginaw Valley State University Saginaw Valley State University On the Road
Monday, August 18, 2014 @ 8:30 am Fall 2014 Orientation UDM Law Campus Admissions
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 @ 9:00 am 2014 Fall On-Campus Interviews: Early Interview Session Room 121 Career Services,Main Events
Thursday, July 24, 2014 @ 5:00 pm How to Apply to Law School - July 24, 2014 Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 @ 9:00 am UDM Law Service Day - Admitted Students Only UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Thursday, May 15, 2014 @ 5:00 pm May 15, 2014 - Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events

Page 2 of 4