Events


Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Thursday, March 2, 2017 @ 5:00 pm McElroy Lecture on Law and Religion Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 @ 2:00 pm Chicago Forum Chicago Forum Palmer House Hilton On the Road
Friday, October 28, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Atlanta Forum Atlanta Forum/ AmericasMart Atlanta On the Road
Saturday, October 22, 2016 @ 11:00 am Houston Forum Houston Forum/JW Marriott Houston On the Road
Saturday, October 15, 2016 @ 11:00 am New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road
Friday, October 14, 2016 @ 12:00 pm New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road
Saturday, October 1, 2016 @ 11:00 am Miami Forum Miami Forum/ Hyatt Regency Miami On the Road
Friday, September 30, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Golf Outing The Inn at St. John's Events,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, September 22, 2016 @ 4:30 pm Reception at the State Bar of MI Annual Meeting in Grand Rapids Amway Grand Hotel Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 8:00 pm Toronto Forum Toronto Forum/Hyatt Regency On the Road
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 2:00 pm Toronto Forum Toronto Forum On the Road
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Red Mass 2016 Atrium Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 5:30 pm Saginaw Valley State University Saginaw Valley State University On the Road
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 @ 11:30 am Lunch at the Michigan Bar Exam East Lansing Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Saturday, July 23, 2016 @ 11:00 am Washington DC Forum Omni King Edward Hotel On the Road
Thursday, July 7, 2016 @ 10:00 am Jump Start Your Legal Education - Part Two - An Admitted Student Workshop Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 @ 10:00 am Jump Start Your Legal Education - Part One - An Admitted Student Workshop Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 @ 6:30 pm Voting Rights Forum Atrium Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 @ 5:00 pm June 22, 2016: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Friday, May 27, 2016 @ 12:30 pm Admitted Students Dean's Luncheon - By Invitation Only Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events

Page 1 of 2