Events from 'Main Events'

Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 @ 5:00 pm McElroy Lecture on Law and Religion Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Students,Career Services,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Friday, March 4, 2016 @ 8:30 am Law Review Centennial Symposium Room 226 Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 @ 5:00 pm Book Awards Ceremony & Reception Detroit Mercy Law Campus Events,Students,Main Events,Faculty Events
Friday, February 26, 2016 @ 9:00 am 2016 International Drafting Competition University of Detroit Mercy Main Events
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 @ 11:45 am Lunch at the Michigan Bar Exam Michigan State University Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, January 7, 2016 @ 5:30 pm January 7, 2016: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Saturday, November 14, 2015 @ 9:00 am November 14, 2015: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 @ 5:00 pm October 28, 2015: Admissions Walk-in Wednesday Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 @ 5:00 pm January 20, 2016: Admissions Walk-in Wednesday Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Saturday, October 24, 2015 @ 7:00 pm Reunion for All Law Alumni Detroit Mercy Law Campus Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, October 8, 2015 @ 4:30 pm Reception at the State Bar of MI Annual Meeting in Novi State Bar of Michigan Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, October 1, 2015 @ 5:00 pm October 1, 2015: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 @ 12:00 pm Red Mass Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, August 13, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Orientation Family Welcome Event & Dinner Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 @ 6:00 pm Application and Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 2:00 pm April 1, 2015: Walk-in Wednesday Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Beyond OCI with Lexis: The Small Firm Job Search-Evening Edition Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 @ 1:00 pm Beyond OCI with Lexis: The Small Firm Job Search Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Preparing for Fall On-Campus Interviews: Evening Edition Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 @ 12:30 pm Preparing for Fall On-Campus Interviews Room 235 Students,Career Services,Main Events

Page 1 of 2