Events from 'Main Events'

Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 @ 5:00 pm March 4, 2015 - McElroy Lecture on Law and Religion UDM Law Campus Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 @ 2:00 pm January 21, 2015 - Walk-in Wednesday UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Saturday, January 17, 2015 @ 9:15 am January 17, 2015 - Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Open Houses
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 @ 2:00 pm Walk-in Wednesday UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Thursday, November 13, 2014 @ 6:00 pm How to Write a Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 @ 5:00 pm Mentor Jet: Taking Networking to New Heights Atrium Events,Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 @ 4:00 pm Hands-on Learning Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Friday, October 17, 2014 @ 9:30 am 10.17.14 - Mock Class Visit Day UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Class Visits
Thursday, October 9, 2014 @ 6:00 pm 10.09.14 - Application and Financial Aid Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 @ 6:00 pm 9.30.14 - Degree and Scholarship Opportunities Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 @ 1:00 pm 9.24.14 - Lunch and Learn Webinar Series Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 @ 12:00 pm October 1, 2013 - Flu Shots Faculty Lounge Students,Main Events