Events from 'Admissions'

Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Thursday, March 2, 2017 @ 5:00 pm McElroy Lecture on Law and Religion Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Red Mass 2016 Atrium Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, July 7, 2016 @ 10:00 am Jump Start Your Legal Education - Part Two - An Admitted Student Workshop Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 @ 10:00 am Jump Start Your Legal Education - Part One - An Admitted Student Workshop Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 @ 5:00 pm June 22, 2016: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Friday, May 27, 2016 @ 12:30 pm Admitted Students Dean's Luncheon - By Invitation Only Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 5:00 pm Dean's Scholars Reception - By Invitation Only Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Thursday, March 10, 2016 @ 4:00 pm Getting Yourself Career Ready Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Thursday, March 3, 2016 @ 10:30 am Experience “A Day in the Life of a Detroit Mercy Law Student” Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 @ 5:00 pm February 24, 2016 : Admissions Walk-in Wednesday - CANCELLED DUE TO WINTER WEATHER Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 @ 5:00 pm January 20, 2016: Admissions Walk-in Wednesday Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays