Detroit Guide

Your passport to the city. Click the image to check out our guide for helpful hints to make the most of your Detroit experience.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Students hone their courtroom skills trying a mock case.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Writing is integral to the UDM Law curriculum beginning with the Applied Legal Theory and Analysis class in the first year.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Externships provide students real work experience.

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Events from 'Admissions'

Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Monday, August 18, 2014 @ 8:30 am Fall 2014 Orientation UDM Law Campus Admissions
Thursday, July 24, 2014 @ 5:00 pm How to Apply to Law School - July 24, 2014 Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 @ 9:00 am UDM Law Service Day - Admitted Students Only UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Thursday, May 15, 2014 @ 5:00 pm May 15, 2014 - Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 @ 6:00 pm Application and Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Saturday, April 5, 2014 @ 9:30 am Jump Start your Legal Education - An Admitted Student Workshop UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 @ 2:00 pm Walk-in Wednesdays UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 @ 3:00 pm Lunch and Learn Webinar Series - Afternoon Session Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 @ 12:00 pm Lunch and Learn Webinar Series Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 @ 6:00 pm March 25, 2014 - Financial Aid and Scholarship 101 Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 @ 6:00 pm Application and Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Saturday, March 15, 2014 @ 10:00 am Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 @ 2:00 pm March 5, 2014 - Walk-in Wednesdays UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Monday, March 3, 2014 @ 9:30 am March 3, 2014 - 1L Property Class Visit UDM Law Campus Admissions
Saturday, March 1, 2014 @ 9:30 am Jump Start your Legal Education - An Admitted Student Workshop UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 @ 6:00 pm Financial Aid and Scholarship 101 Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Thursday, February 13, 2014 @ 5:00 pm Febuary 13, 2014 - Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 @ 6:00 pm February 11, 2014 - Special Summer Program Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 @ 2:00 pm February 5, 2014 - Walk-in Wednesdays UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 @ 6:00 pm February 4, 2014- Financial Aid and Scholarship 101 Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events

Page 1 of 2