Events from 'On the Road'

Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 @ 10:30 am Eastern Michigan University Eastern Michigan University On the Road
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 @ 10:30 am University of Michigan Dearborn University of Michigan Dearborn On the Road
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 @ 11:30 am Adrian College Adrian College On the Road
Friday, November 14, 2014 @ 2:00 pm Atlanta Forum Atlanta Forum/ AmericasMart Atlanta On the Road
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 @ 11:30 am University of Michigan University of Michigan On the Road
Thursday, November 6, 2014 @ 11:30 am Grand Valley State University Grand Valley State University On the Road
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 @ 11:30 am Oakland University Oakland University On the Road
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 @ 12:00 am Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road
Friday, October 31, 2014 @ 12:00 pm MID-ATLANTIC PRE-LAW CONFERENCE Mid-Atlantic Pre-Law Conference On the Road
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 @ 5:30 pm John Carroll University John Carroll University On the Road
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 @ 4:30 pm Xavier University Xavier University On the Road
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 3:00 pm Xavier University Xavier University On the Road
Monday, October 27, 2014 @ 10:30 am Eastern Michigan University Eastern Michigan University On the Road