Detroit Guide

Your passport to the city. Click the image to check out our guide for helpful hints to make the most of your Detroit experience.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Students hone their courtroom skills trying a mock case.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Writing is integral to the Detroit Mercy Law curriculum beginning with the Applied Legal Theory and Analysis class in the first year.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Externships provide students real work experience.

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Events from 'On the Road'

Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 @ 10:30 am Eastern Michigan University Eastern Michigan University On the Road
Monday, November 28, 2016 @ 6:30 pm Ball State University Ball State University On the Road
Monday, November 21, 2016 @ 9:00 pm Grand Valley State University Mock Class Grand Valley State University On the Road
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 @ 2:00 pm Chicago Forum Chicago Forum Palmer House Hilton On the Road
Monday, November 14, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Adrian College Luncheon Adrian College On the Road
Thursday, November 3, 2016 @ 10:30 am Eastern Michigan University Eastern Michigan University On the Road
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 @ 10:30 am University of Michigan Dearborn University of Michigan Dearborn On the Road
Friday, October 28, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Atlanta Forum Atlanta Forum/ AmericasMart Atlanta On the Road
Friday, October 28, 2016 @ 12:00 pm University of Michigan University of Michigan On the Road
Thursday, October 27, 2016 @ 3:00 pm Central Michigan University Central Michigan University On the Road
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 @ 10:00 am University of Detroit Mercy University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 @ 3:00 pm Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road
Monday, October 24, 2016 @ 3:00 pm Western Michigan Univesity Western Michigan University On the Road
Saturday, October 22, 2016 @ 11:00 am Houston Forum Houston Forum/JW Marriott Houston On the Road
Thursday, October 20, 2016 @ 11:30 am Albion College Albion College On the Road
Thursday, October 20, 2016 @ 11:00 am Ohio State University Ohio State University On the Road
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 @ 11:00 am University of Michigan University of Michigan On the Road
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 @ 11:00 am University of Windsor University of Windsor On the Road
Sunday, October 16, 2016 @ 7:00 pm Central Michigan University Mock Law Class Central Michigan University On the Road
Saturday, October 15, 2016 @ 11:00 am New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road

Page 1 of 2