Events


Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Monday, September 28, 2015 @ 1:00 pm Greater Western New York Greater Western New York Law Fair On the Road,On The Road - USA
Monday, September 28, 2015 @ 11:00 am Toronto Forum Toronto Forum/Hyatt Regency On the Road,On The Road - Canada
Saturday, September 26, 2015 @ 11:00 am Miami Forum Miami Forum/ Hyatt Regency Miami On the Road,On The Road - USA
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 4:30 pm Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 @ 12:00 am Central State University Central State University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 @ 5:30 pm Saginaw Valley State University Saginaw Valley State University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Lourdes College Lourdes College On the Road,On The Road - USA
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 @ 11:00 am Defiance College Defiance College On the Road,On The Road - USA
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Beyond OCI with Lexis: The Small Firm Job Search-Evening Edition Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 @ 1:00 pm Beyond OCI with Lexis: The Small Firm Job Search Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Preparing for Fall On-Campus Interviews: Evening Edition Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 @ 12:30 pm Preparing for Fall On-Campus Interviews Room 235 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 @ 12:00 pm Annual Public Interest Career Fair Atrium Students,Career Services,Main Events
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 @ 12:30 pm Mock Interview Program with the Detroit Metropolitan Bar Association Barristers Room 121 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Successful Job Search Strategies Room 347 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Friday, January 9, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Professionalism in Action with the State Bar of Michigan Atrium Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 @ 5:00 pm Mentor Jet: Taking Networking to New Heights Atrium Events,Students,Career Services,Main Events
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 @ 12:00 pm October 1, 2013 - Flu Shots Faculty Lounge Students,Main Events

Page 4 of 4