Events


Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Red Mass 2016 Atrium Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 @ 11:30 am Lunch at the Michigan Bar Exam East Lansing Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Friday, May 13, 2016 @ 5:00 pm Commencement and Reception University of Detroit Mercy Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 5:00 pm Baccalaureate Mass Detroit Mercy Law Campus Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Thursday, April 7, 2016 @ 1:00 pm University of Detroit Mercy University of Detroit Mercy On The Road - USA
Thursday, March 31, 2016 @ 10:00 am Albion College Albion College On The Road - USA
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 @ 7:30 pm Michigan State University Michigan State University On The Road - USA
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 @ 5:00 pm McElroy Lecture on Law and Religion Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Students,Career Services,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, March 10, 2016 @ 11:00 am Eastern Michigan University Eastern Michigan University On The Road - USA
Friday, March 4, 2016 @ 8:30 am Law Review Centennial Symposium Room 226 Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 @ 12:00 pm University of Windsor University of Windsor On The Road - Canada
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 @ 5:00 pm Book Awards Ceremony & Reception Detroit Mercy Law Campus Events,Students,Main Events,Faculty Events
Friday, February 26, 2016 @ 9:00 am 2016 International Drafting Competition University of Detroit Mercy Main Events
Thursday, February 25, 2016 @ 12:00 pm University of Detroit Mercy University of Detroit Mercy On The Road - USA
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 @ 11:45 am Lunch at the Michigan Bar Exam Michigan State University Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Friday, February 12, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Eastern Michigan University Eastern Michigan University On The Road - USA
Monday, February 8, 2016 @ 6:30 pm Western Michigan Univesity Western Michigan University On The Road - USA
Thursday, February 4, 2016 @ 5:15 pm University of Michigan Dearborn University of Michigan Dearborn On The Road - USA
Thursday, January 7, 2016 @ 5:30 pm January 7, 2016: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Saturday, November 14, 2015 @ 9:00 am November 14, 2015: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses

Page 1 of 5