Events


Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 @ 5:00 pm McElroy Lecture on Law and Religion UDM Law Campus Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 @ 10:30 am Eastern Michigan University Eastern Michigan University On the Road
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 @ 10:30 am University of Michigan Dearborn University of Michigan Dearborn On the Road
Saturday, November 15, 2014 @ 6:30 pm Reunion Gala for All Law Alumni UDM Law Campus Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Friday, November 14, 2014 @ 2:00 pm Atlanta Forum Atlanta Forum/ AmericasMart Atlanta On the Road
Thursday, November 13, 2014 @ 6:00 pm 11.13.14 - How to Write a Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 @ 11:30 am University of Michigan University of Michigan On the Road
Saturday, November 8, 2014 @ 10:00 am Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Alumni&Friends,Main Events
Thursday, November 6, 2014 @ 11:30 am Grand Valley State University Grand Valley State University On the Road
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 @ 11:30 am Oakland University Oakland University On the Road
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 @ 12:00 am Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road
Friday, October 31, 2014 @ 12:00 pm MID-ATLANTIC PRE-LAW CONFERENCE Mid-Atlantic Pre-Law Conference On the Road
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 @ 5:30 pm John Carroll University John Carroll University On the Road
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 @ 4:30 pm Xavier University Xavier University On the Road
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 3:00 pm Xavier University Xavier University On the Road
Monday, October 27, 2014 @ 10:30 am Eastern Michigan University Eastern Michigan University On the Road
Thursday, October 23, 2014 @ 8:00 pm Ferris State University Ferris State University On the Road
Saturday, October 18, 2014 @ 11:00 am New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road
Friday, October 17, 2014 @ 12:00 pm New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road
Thursday, October 16, 2014 @ 12:00 pm Community Help and Job Fair Northwest Activity On the Road

Page 1 of 3