Events


Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 12:00 pm Golf Outing The Inn at St. John's Events,Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 12:00 pm Red Mass 2017 Atrium Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Monday, April 3, 2017 @ 5:30 pm University of Michigan Dearborn Mock Law Class University of Michigan Dearborn On the Road
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 7:00 pm BLSA Vegas Night Pi Banquet Hall Students,Career Services,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, March 23, 2017 @ 12:30 pm University of Detroit Mercy Luncheon for Nursing and Health Students University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Thursday, March 23, 2017 @ 12:30 pm University of Detroit Mercy Networking Fair University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Thursday, March 23, 2017 @ 12:00 pm Presentation on Ethical Dilemmas and Common Pitfalls for Young Lawyers with Professor Larry Dubin University of Michigan On the Road
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 @ 10:00 am A Day in the Life of a Detroit Mercy Law Student Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Thursday, March 16, 2017 @ 5:00 pm Erin Go Law Networking Reception Atrium Events,Students,Career Services,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, March 16, 2017 @ 5:00 pm Madonna University Mock Law Class Madonna University On the Road
Thursday, March 16, 2017 @ 12:30 pm University of Detroit Mercy Luncheon for Business Students University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 9:00 am March 11, 2017: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Friday, March 10, 2017 @ 4:00 pm Prof. Patrick A. Keenan Memorial Appellate Advocacy Tournament Atrium Events,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Friday, March 10, 2017 @ 9:00 am Detroit Mercy Law Aspiring Attorneys Workshop (By Invitation Only) Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Thursday, March 9, 2017 @ 1:00 pm University of Windsor Mock Law Class University of Windsor On the Road
Friday, March 3, 2017 @ 8:30 am Law Review Symposium Room 226 Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, March 2, 2017 @ 5:00 pm McElroy Lecture on Law and Religion Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 @ 7:30 pm Michigan State University Mock Law Class Michigan State University On the Road
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 @ 5:00 pm Book Awards Ceremony & Reception Detroit Mercy Law Campus Events,Students,Main Events
Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 12:30 pm University of Detroit Mercy Luncheon for Engineering and Science Students University of Detroit Mercy On the Road

Page 1 of 2