Events


Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 12:00 pm Golf Outing The Inn at St. John's Events,Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 12:00 pm Red Mass 2017 Atrium Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Thursday, March 16, 2017 @ 5:00 pm Erin Go Law Networking Reception Atrium Events,Students,Career Services,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, March 16, 2017 @ 12:30 pm University of Detroit Mercy Luncheon University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Friday, March 3, 2017 @ 8:30 am Law Review Symposium Room 226 Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, March 2, 2017 @ 5:00 pm McElroy Lecture on Law and Religion Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, March 2, 2017 @ 12:30 pm University of Detroit Mercy Luncheon University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 @ 7:30 pm Michigan State University Mock Law Class Michigan State University On the Road
Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 12:30 pm University of Detroit Mercy Luncheon University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wayne State University Mock Law Class Wayne State University On the Road
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 @ 5:00 pm Walk in Wednesday Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Friday, February 10, 2017 @ 5:30 pm Patent Drafting Competition Reception Atrium Students,Career Services,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, February 9, 2017 @ 12:30 pm University of Detroit Mercy Mock Law Class University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Friday, February 3, 2017 @ 11:30 am Oakland University Mock Law Class Oakland University On the Road
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 @ 11:45 am Aquinas College Mock Law Class Aquinas College On the Road
Monday, January 23, 2017 @ 9:00 pm Grand Valley State University Mock Class Grand Valley State University On the Road
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 @ 5:00 pm Walk in Wednesday Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Thursday, November 10, 2016 @ 5:30 pm November 10, 2016: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 @ 5:00 pm Book Awards Ceremony & Reception Detroit Mercy Law Campus Events,Students,Main Events
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Beyond OCI with Lexis: The Small Firm Job Search-Evening Edition Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events

Page 1 of 2