Events


Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Thursday, June 18, 2015 @ 5:00 pm June 18, 2015: Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Open Houses
Friday, May 8, 2015 @ 6:00 pm Commencement and Reception University of Detroit Mercy Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Baccalaureate Mass UDM Law Campus Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 @ 8:00 pm Albion College Albion College On the Road
Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 1:00 pm Adrian College Adrian College On the Road
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 @ 11:00 am University of Michigan Dearborn University of Michigan Dearborn On the Road
Thursday, April 9, 2015 @ 6:00 pm Albion College Albion College On the Road
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 @ 4:00 pm Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo College On the Road
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 @ 6:00 pm Application and Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 2:00 pm April 1, 2015: Walk-in Wednesday UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 @ 12:30 pm University of Detroit Mercy University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Thursday, March 26, 2015 @ 11:00 am University of Michigan Dearborn University of Michigan Dearborn On the Road
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 @ 6:15 pm Wayne State University Wayne State University On the Road
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 @ 7:00 pm U.S. SUPREME COURT CASE CO-COUNSEL DANA NESSEL TO SPEAK ON MARRIAGE EQUALITY CASE OF DEBOER V SNYDER Room 226 Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 @ 6:00 pm Ball State University Ball State University On the Road
Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 7:00 pm UDM BLSA VEGAS NIGHT – 10th Anniversary Charles H. Wright Museum of African American History Admissions
Saturday, March 14, 2015 @ 9:15 am March 14, 2015 - Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Open Houses
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Beyond OCI with Lexis: The Small Firm Job Search-Evening Edition Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 @ 1:00 pm Beyond OCI with Lexis: The Small Firm Job Search Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 @ 11:45 am Lunch at the Michigan Bar Exam Michigan State University Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events

Page 1 of 2