Events from 'Admissions'

Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Red Mass 2016 Atrium Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Faculty Events
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 @ 5:00 pm McElroy Lecture on Law and Religion Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Students,Career Services,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Friday, March 4, 2016 @ 8:30 am Law Review Centennial Symposium Room 226 Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, January 7, 2016 @ 5:30 pm January 7, 2016: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Saturday, November 14, 2015 @ 9:00 am November 14, 2015: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 @ 5:00 pm October 28, 2015: Admissions Walk-in Wednesday Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 @ 5:00 pm January 20, 2016: Admissions Walk-in Wednesday Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Thursday, October 1, 2015 @ 5:00 pm October 1, 2015: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 @ 12:00 pm Red Mass Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, August 13, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Orientation Family Welcome Event & Dinner Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 @ 6:00 pm Application and Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 2:00 pm April 1, 2015: Walk-in Wednesday Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 7:00 pm UDM BLSA VEGAS NIGHT – 10th Anniversary Charles H. Wright Museum of African American History Admissions
Thursday, February 5, 2015 @ 6:00 pm Special Summer Program Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 @ 12:30 pm Lunch and Learn: Special Summer Program Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 @ 2:00 pm January 21, 2015 - Walk-in Wednesday Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays