Events from 'Admissions'

Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Red Mass 2016 Atrium Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 @ 5:30 pm June 22, 2016: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Friday, May 27, 2016 @ 12:30 pm Admitted Students Dean's Luncheon - By Invitation Only Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 4:00 pm Canadian and American Dual JD Program Reception in Toronto Omni King Edward Hotel Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 5:00 pm Dean's Scholars Reception - By Invitation Only Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Saturday, March 19, 2016 @ 9:00 am March 19, 2016: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 @ 5:00 pm McElroy Lecture on Law and Religion Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Students,Career Services,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, March 10, 2016 @ 4:00 pm Getting Yourself Career Ready Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Thursday, March 3, 2016 @ 10:30 am Experience “A Day in the Life of a Detroit Mercy Law Student” Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 @ 5:00 pm February 24, 2016 : Admissions Walk-in Wednesday - CANCELLED DUE TO WINTER WEATHER Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Thursday, January 7, 2016 @ 5:30 pm January 7, 2016: Prospective Student Open House Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 @ 5:00 pm January 20, 2016: Admissions Walk-in Wednesday Detroit Mercy Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays