Events from 'On the Road'

Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 @ 2:00 pm Chicago Forum Chicago Forum Palmer House Hilton On the Road
Friday, October 28, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Atlanta Forum Atlanta Forum/ AmericasMart Atlanta On the Road
Friday, October 28, 2016 @ 12:00 pm University of Michigan University of Michigan On the Road
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 @ 10:00 am University of Detroit Mercy University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 @ 3:00 pm Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road
Monday, October 24, 2016 @ 3:00 pm Western Michigan Univesity Western Michigan University On the Road
Saturday, October 22, 2016 @ 11:00 am Houston Forum Houston Forum/JW Marriott Houston On the Road
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 @ 11:00 am University of Michigan University of Michigan On the Road
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 @ 11:00 am University of Windsor University of Windsor On the Road
Saturday, October 15, 2016 @ 11:00 am New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road
Friday, October 14, 2016 @ 12:00 pm New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road
Thursday, October 13, 2016 @ 11:30 am Ohio University Ohio University On the Road
Thursday, October 6, 2016 @ 12:00 pm University of Notre Dame University of Notre Dame On the Road
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 @ 11:00 am Western Michigan Univesity Western Michigan University On the Road
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 @ 4:30 pm Michigan State University Mock Law Class Michigan State University On the Road
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 @ 10:00 am University of Illinois at Urbans MAPLA University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign On the Road
Monday, October 3, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Ryerson University Ryerson University On the Road
Monday, October 3, 2016 @ 11:00 am Indiana University MAPLA Indiana University Bloomington On the Road
Saturday, October 1, 2016 @ 11:00 am Miami Forum Miami Forum/ Hyatt Regency Miami On the Road
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 @ 6:15 pm Wayne State University Wayne State University On the Road

Page 1 of 2