Events from 'On the Road'

Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 @ 10:30 am Eastern Michigan University Eastern Michigan University On the Road
Friday, November 14, 2014 @ 2:00 pm Atlanta Forum Atlanta Forum/ AmericasMart Atlanta On the Road
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 @ 11:30 am University of Michigan University of Michigan On the Road
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 @ 12:00 am Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road
Monday, October 27, 2014 @ 10:30 am Eastern Michigan University Eastern Michigan University On the Road
Thursday, October 23, 2014 @ 8:00 pm Ferris State University Ferris State University On the Road
Saturday, October 18, 2014 @ 11:00 am New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road
Friday, October 17, 2014 @ 12:00 pm New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road
Thursday, October 16, 2014 @ 12:00 pm Community Help and Job Fair Northwest Activity On the Road
Thursday, October 9, 2014 @ 1:00 pm Western Michigan University Western Michigan University On the Road
Thursday, October 9, 2014 @ 12:30 pm University of Detroit Mercy University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 @ 3:00 pm Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 @ 11:00 am University of Windsor University of Windsor On the Road
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 @ 10:00 am Gannon University Gannon University On the Road
Monday, October 6, 2014 @ 3:00 pm Western Michigan University Western Michigan University On the Road
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 @ 4:00 pm Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo College On the Road
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 @ 11:30 am Northern Michigan University Northern Michigan University On the Road
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 @ 12:00 pm Michigan Tech Michigan Technological University On the Road
Monday, September 29, 2014 @ 5:00 pm Michigan Tech Michigan Technological University On the Road
Monday, September 29, 2014 @ 11:30 am Finlandia University Finlandia University On the Road

Page 1 of 2