Detroit Guide

Your passport to the city. Click the image to check out our guide for helpful hints to make the most of your Detroit experience.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Students hone their courtroom skills trying a mock case.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Writing is integral to the UDM Law curriculum beginning with the Applied Legal Theory and Analysis class in the first year.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Real Skills. Real Opportunities.

Externships provide students real work experience.

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Events from 'On the Road'

Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Friday, November 14, 2014 @ 2:00 pm Atlanta Forum Atlanta Forum/ AmericasMart Atlanta On the Road
Thursday, October 23, 2014 @ 8:00 pm Ferris State University Ferris State University On the Road
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 @ 1:00 pm Ryerson University Ryerson University On the Road
Saturday, October 18, 2014 @ 11:00 am New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road
Friday, October 17, 2014 @ 12:00 pm New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road
Thursday, October 16, 2014 @ 12:00 pm Community Help and Job Fair Northwest Activity On the Road
Thursday, October 9, 2014 @ 1:00 pm Western Michigan University Western Michigan University On the Road
Thursday, October 9, 2014 @ 12:30 pm University of Detroit Mercy University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 @ 3:00 pm Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 @ 10:00 am Gannon University Gannon University On the Road
Monday, October 6, 2014 @ 3:00 pm Western Michigan University Western Michigan University On the Road
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 @ 4:00 pm Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo College On the Road
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 @ 11:30 am Northern Michigan University Northern Michigan University On the Road
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 @ 12:00 pm Michigan Tech Michigan Technological University On the Road
Monday, September 29, 2014 @ 5:00 pm Michigan Tech Michigan Technological University On the Road
Monday, September 29, 2014 @ 11:30 am Finlandia University Finlandia University On the Road
Friday, September 26, 2014 @ 9:00 am Macomb Community College Macomb Sports & Expo Center On the Road
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 @ 4:30 pm Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 @ 10:00 am University of Detroit Mercy University of Detroit Mercy On the Road
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 @ 3:00 pm University of Michigan University of Michigan On the Road

Page 1 of 2